Business Events Header Image

Business Events

Page 1 of 3
   
EVENT ORGANISER WHAT & WHEN
Event

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Tuesday 30 April 2019 - Wednesday 1 May 2019 10:00 - 16:00 Cannock Library, Manor Avenue, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 1AA 0121 516 0330
MORE INFORMATION >
EVENT ORGANISER WHAT & WHEN
Event

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Thursday 2 May 2019 10:00 - 16:00 Philip Dix House, Corporation Street, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 7DN 0121 516 0330
MORE INFORMATION >
EVENT ORGANISER WHAT & WHEN
Event

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Tuesday 7 May 2019 - Wednesday 8 May 2019 10:00 - 16:00 Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 8AH 0121 516 0330
MORE INFORMATION >
EVENT ORGANISER WHAT & WHEN
Event

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Wednesday 15 May 2019 10:00 - 16:00 The Core, Homer Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 3RG 0121 516 0330
MORE INFORMATION >
EVENT ORGANISER WHAT & WHEN
Event

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Thursday 16 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019 10:00 - 16:00 1st Floor , Slideslow Drive, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1PQ 0121 516 0330
MORE INFORMATION >
EVENT ORGANISER WHAT & WHEN
Event

2 Day Start-Up Masterclass

Monday 20 May 2019 - Tuesday 21 May 2019 10:00 - 16:00 Wyre Forest House, Finepoint Way, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 7WF 0121 516 0330
MORE INFORMATION >
Page 1 of 3
   
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
European Union Investing in Your Future
Telephone 0121 704 6151
Email business@solihull.gov.uk
CONTACT US SITE MAP TERMS & CONDITIONS PRIVACY & COOKIES DESIGNED, BUILT AND POWERED BY ALCIUM SOFTWARE
Close cookie policy popup window
This site uses cookies for analysis purposes only. This helps us understand how you and other visitors use our site. To see a complete list of these cookies or to opt out please access our cookie policy page.

You will see this message only once, but you will be able to find more information about our use of cookies or opt out at any time.